Welcome to official site of Rosselkhoznadzor!
Import. Export. Transit

Dear participants of Foreign Economic Activities,
We would like to inform you that under the CU legislation bilateral veterinary certificates with foreign countries have ceased to be effective since 1st January 2013 in cases if a country hasn't made a request to approve a new bilateral veterinary certificate.

If a foreign country has made such a request then the old certificate form will remain in force before the completion of a new certificate form elaboration.

In a case when there is no certificate with a foreign country or a country has made no request to approve a new bilateral certificate then import from the given country is possible only if accompanied by a unified form of Customs Union veterinary certificates.

At present the site is under revision and models of ineffective veterinary certificates will be deleted from it. But considering the delivery speed of postal items the Rosselkhoznadzor is looking forward to written requests from third countries which will be considered if they are sent before 31st December 2012.

List of countries:

European Union Croatia Ireland Philippines
Customs Union Cuba Israel Poland
Abkhazia Cyprus Italy Portugal
Afghanistan Czech Republic Iran Qatar
Albania Denmark Iraq Republic of Macedonia
Algeria Dominican Republic Kazakhstan Republic of Seychelles
Angola Egypt Kenia Republic of South Africa
Argentina Ecuador Kirghizia Romania
Armenia Estonia Korea San-Marino
Australia Faroe Islands Laos Serbia
Austria Falkland Islands Latvia Singapore
Azerbaijan Finland Lebanon Slovakia
Bahrain France Liechtenstein Slovenia
Bangladesh Gabon Lithuania Sri Lanka
Benin Gambia Luxembourg Spain
Belarus Georgia Malaysia Sweden
Belgium Germany Maldives Switzerland
Bolivia Ghana Malta Tadjikistan
Bosnia and Herzegovina Great Britain Mauritius Taiwan (China)
Botswana Greece Marocco Thailand
Brazil Greenland Mauritania Tunisia
Bulgaria Guam Mexico Turkey
Burundi Guatemala Moldova Turkmenia
Cameroon Guinea Mongolia Ukraine
Cambodia Guinea-Bissau Mozambique Uruguay
Canada Guinea (Equatorial) Namibia UAE
Chile Guyana Netherlands (Holland) USA
China Japan New Zealand Vietnam
Colombia Jordan Nicaragua Yemen
Comoros Hong Kong North Korea Zambia
Costa Rica Hungary Norway Zimbabwe
Cote d'Ivoire Iceland Pakistan
Congo India Paraguay
Congo (Democratic Republic) Indonesia Peru